

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building 100 North State Street, Suite 200 Abbeville, LA 70510-5816 (337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche' PRESIDENT

Chad Vallo VICE PRESIDENT

Keith Roy PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard ASSISTANT PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1 Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2 Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3 Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4 Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5 Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6 Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7 Roy Keith Meaux

DISTRICT 8 Errol J. Domingues

> DISTRICT 9 Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10 Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11 Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12 Dexter Callahan

> DISTRICT 13 Brian Hollier

DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee Courthouse/General Needs Committee Public Works Committee Finance Committee Public Road Committee

FROM: Keith Roy Parish Administrator

DATE: February 06, 2024

Subject: Committee Meetings WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 07, 2024 Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 07, 2024, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee followed by Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m.

KR/aah